Latest Products http://www.usassociatesindia.in Latest Products 16-12-08 en-us http://www.usassociatesindia.in Exclusive Micropipettes http://www.usassociatesindia.in/exclusive-micropipettes.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Exclusive Micropipettes. We acquire our Exclusive Micropipettes from some of the reputed vendors of the industry who manufacture these from the best quality raw material. The Exclusive Micropipettes are designed keeping in mind the accurate and efficient performance. Mini Micropipettes http://www.usassociatesindia.in/mini-micropipettes.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in exporting and supplying of high quality Mini Micropipettes. Our Mini Micropipettes are handy as well as durable. They are widely used in laboratories, chemical industries, etc. We supply Mini Micropipettes of varied sizes and volume. Our Mini Micropipettes can be availed in different colors. Multi Channel Micropipettes http://www.usassociatesindia.in/multi-channel-micropipettes.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a successful Exporter and Supplier of Multi Channel Micropipettes. Our Multi Channel Micropipettes are made from high quality material which makes them durable and efficient. Different volumes of liquid can be dispensed easily through each pipette. Premium Micropipettes http://www.usassociatesindia.in/premium-micropipettes.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Exporter and Supplier of Premium Micropipettes. Our Premium Micropipettes can be availed in different sizes with varying volumes as per the specific requirement. Our Premium Micropipettes are light in weight and long lasting. Regular Micropipettes http://www.usassociatesindia.in/regular-micropipettes.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in exporting and supplying of superior quality Regular Micropipettes. Our reputed vendors fabricate the Regular Micropipettes using the advanced technology and the finest quality raw materials. Our Regular Micropipettes come with easy tip ejection which helps in quick functioning. Supreme Micropipettes http://www.usassociatesindia.in/supreme-micropipettes.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Supreme Micropipettes. The Supreme Micropipettes are designed in different sizes with digital readers which help in easy calibration and use. The easy nozzle ejection helps in precise dispensing of chemicals and other liquids. Grand 6 Pipette http://www.usassociatesindia.in/grand-6-pipette.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting & supplying Grand 6 Pipettes from Uttar Pradesh, India. We procure them from reputed places after complete quality assurance. Apart from this, we keep a huge lot at our warehouse facility to serve bulk orders at a time.